Cedric / stream

  Member since: Dec 27, 2014, 7:16:05 PM

  Last seen: Jan 8, 2021, 10:18:26 AM

  Webpage: https://www.cedricbonhomme.org

Feeds


# Title Site
1   Branko's Thought Dump https://plus.google.com/105719596803459319723
2 ad astra – non est ad astra mollis e terris via https://beef.nipple.solutions/
3 Blog Haypo http://www.haypocalc.com/blog/index.php/
4   intermediate pythonista http://intermediatepythonista.com
5 Privacy, Security, Crypto and smart dust http://blog.yobi.be
6 sysc.tl http://sysc.tl
7 Raw Thought (from Aaron Swartz) http://www.aaronsw.com/weblog/
8   brian curtin http://blog.briancurtin.com/
9   JoshAshby.com http://joshashby.com
10 dive into mark http://diveintomark.org/
11   A Few Thoughts on Cryptographic Engineering https://blog.cryptographyengineering.com
12 Weblogue de bnj http://bnjgat.fr/weblog/
13   Le Tigre http://www.le-tigre.net/
14 Armin Ronacher http://lucumr.pocoo.org/
15   OneStarryNight.com https://onestarrynight.com
16 newspipe releases https://git.sr.ht/~cedric/newspipe/refs
17 To Linux and beyond ! https://home.regit.org
18   Slashdot https://slashdot.org/
19   Krebs on Security https://krebsonsecurity.com
20   Travis Goodspeed's Blog http://www.blogger.com/profile/09826896758948270949
21   Blog de Stéphane Bortzmeyer http://www.bortzmeyer.org/
22   Artificial truth https://dustri.org/b/
23 Victor Stinner https://vstinner.github.io/
24 Matt Blaze's Exhaustive Search https://www.mattblaze.org/blog
25 dräi honnert fënnef a sechzeg None
26   MalwareTech https://www.malwaretech.com
27   Reveal https://revealnews.org
28   Standblog https://standblog.org/blog/
29   April https://www.april.org
30   LWN.net https://lwn.net
31   ProPublica https://www.propublica.org/feeds/54Ghome
32   OCaml Planet urn://ocaml.org/md5:a7301ea1d30f6acd758475bf7ddbbf7a
33 Classe, Pas Classe... http://www.pasclasse.fr/index.php?
34   The MPC Lounge https://mpclounge.wordpress.com
35   Python News http://www.blogger.com/profile/01892352754222143463
36   Schneier on Security https://www.schneier.com
37   Indybay https://www.indybay.org/
38 Codice and Circenses http://nicolas.biri.name/
39   Chaos Computer Club https://www.ccc.de/
40   charles leifer | Blog Entries http://charlesleifer.com/
41   Blog – Sarah DiLullo https://sarahdilullo.com
42   PyTux https://blog.filippo.io/
43   Fetchez le Python https://ziade.org/
44   Adrienne Porter Felt https://www.adrienneporterfelt.com/
45   ~/blog https://blog.cedricbonhomme.org
46   Boing Boing https://boingboing.net
47 DDI https://michaelnielsen.org/ddi
48   Essays — Kenneth Reitz https://kennethreitz.org/essays/
49   Trey Hunner https://treyhunner.com/
50 blog.g3rt.nl https://blog.g3rt.nl/
51 All Offsets Are My Own http://www.m4b.io/
52   DLFP - Dépêches https://linuxfr.org/news
53 Shutterbugging dot Net - Photographers and photography https://www.shutterbugging.net
54   Tim Dierks http://tim.dierks.org/
55   Compile-toi toi même https://compiletoi.net/
56   Truthout https://truthout.org
57   The Onion https://www.theonion.com
58   The Babylon Bee https://babylonbee.com
59 Michael Nielsen https://michaelnielsen.org/blog
60   Linus' blog http://www.blogger.com/profile/10404265599082718160
61 Amy Hanlon http://amygdalama.github.io/
62 Les Foulé.es https://foule.es/
63   Tech Blog https://tech.marksblogg.com/
64   Sam Curry https://samcurry.net
65   quuxlabs http://www.quuxlabs.com
66   The History of Python http://www.blogger.com/profile/12821714508588242516
67   Drew DeVault's Blog https://drewdevault.com
68   La Gazette de l'Innovation et de la Recherche au Luxembourg http://www.blogger.com/profile/12360697988480952619
69   Deadly Breakfast https://weblog.redisdead.net/main/
70   Raymond Hettinger https://rhettinger.wordpress.com
71   The Intercept https://theintercept.com
72   AdulauWikiDiary http://www.foo.be/cgi-bin/wiki.pl/RecentChanges
73   Wired https://www.wired.com
74   emptywheel https://www.emptywheel.net
75 Armed and Dangerous http://esr.ibiblio.org
76   DLFP - Journaux https://linuxfr.org/journaux
77   Top Level Telecommunications http://www.blogger.com/profile/12681178058475882593
78   The Guardian https://www.theguardian.com/international
79   Free Software Foundation http://www.fsf.org/blogs/recent-blog-posts
80   L'essentiel http://www.lessentiel.lu/fr/news/
81 ImperialViolet http://www.imperialviolet.org/
82   The Atlantic https://www.theatlantic.com/
83   Spaf's Thoughts https://spaf.wordpress.com
84   Andy Balaam's Blog https://www.artificialworlds.net/blog
85   vanschklift.com https://vanschklift.com/blog/
86   Neopythonic http://www.blogger.com/profile/12821714508588242516
87   InternetActu.net http://www.internetactu.net
88   Pew Research Center https://www.pewresearch.org
89   Alex Gaynor https://alexgaynor.net/blog/
90   Dan Siemon https://www.coverfire.com
91   Good Enough Security http://www.blogger.com/profile/16333277208239519145
92   Planet KDE https://planet.kde.org
93   Pythonic Perambulations http://jakevdp.github.io/