Cedric / stream

  Member since: Dec 27, 2014, 7:16:05 PM

  Last seen: Mar 24, 2021, 9:03:44 AM

  Webpage: https://www.cedricbonhomme.org

Feeds


# Title Site
1   Branko's Thought Dump https://plus.google.com/105719596803459319723
2 ad astra – non est ad astra mollis e terris via https://beef.nipple.solutions/
3 Blog Haypo http://www.haypocalc.com/blog/index.php/
4   intermediate pythonista http://intermediatepythonista.com
5 Privacy, Security, Crypto and smart dust http://blog.yobi.be
6 sysc.tl http://sysc.tl
7 Raw Thought (from Aaron Swartz) http://www.aaronsw.com/weblog/
8   brian curtin http://blog.briancurtin.com/
9   JoshAshby.com http://joshashby.com
10 dive into mark http://diveintomark.org/
11   Artificial truth https://dustri.org/b/
12   InternetActu.net https://www.internetactu.net
13   Alex Gaynor https://alexgaynor.net/blog/
14   Travis Goodspeed's Blog http://www.blogger.com/profile/09826896758948270949
15 Armin Ronacher http://lucumr.pocoo.org/
16   April https://www.april.org
17   Pew Research Center https://www.pewresearch.org
18   A Few Thoughts on Cryptographic Engineering https://blog.cryptographyengineering.com
19   OneStarryNight.com https://onestarrynight.com
20 emersion https://emersion.fr/blog/
21 newspipe releases https://git.sr.ht/~cedric/newspipe/refs
22 Weblogue de bnj http://bnjgat.fr/weblog/
23   Le Tigre http://www.le-tigre.net/
24 To Linux and beyond ! https://home.regit.org
25   Slashdot https://slashdot.org/
26   Krebs on Security https://krebsonsecurity.com
27   Blog de Stéphane Bortzmeyer http://www.bortzmeyer.org/
28 Victor Stinner https://vstinner.github.io/
29 Matt Blaze's Exhaustive Search https://www.mattblaze.org/blog
30 dräi honnert fënnef a sechzeg None
31   MalwareTech https://www.malwaretech.com
32   Reveal https://revealnews.org
33   Standblog https://standblog.org/blog/
34   LWN.net https://lwn.net
35   ProPublica https://www.propublica.org/feeds/54Ghome
36   OCaml Planet urn://ocaml.org/md5:1a916bf3e5c000aabf99999d5d42d208
37 Classe, Pas Classe... http://www.pasclasse.fr/index.php?
38   The MPC Lounge https://mpclounge.wordpress.com
39   Python News http://www.blogger.com/profile/01892352754222143463
40   Schneier on Security https://www.schneier.com
41   Indybay https://www.indybay.org/
42 Codice and Circenses http://nicolas.biri.name/
43   Chaos Computer Club https://www.ccc.de/
44   charles leifer | Blog Entries http://charlesleifer.com/
45   Blog – Sarah DiLullo https://sarahdilullo.com
46   PyTux https://blog.filippo.io/
47   Fetchez le Python https://ziade.org/
48   Adrienne Porter Felt https://www.adrienneporterfelt.com/
49   ~/blog https://blog.cedricbonhomme.org
50   Boing Boing https://boingboing.net
51 DDI https://michaelnielsen.org/ddi
52   Essays — Kenneth Reitz https://kennethreitz.org/essays/
53   Trey Hunner http://treyhunner.com/
54 blog.g3rt.nl https://blog.g3rt.nl/
55 All Offsets Are My Own http://www.m4b.io/
56   DLFP - Dépêches https://linuxfr.org/news
57 Shutterbugging dot Net - Photographers and photography https://www.shutterbugging.net
58   Tim Dierks http://tim.dierks.org/
59   Compile-toi toi même https://compiletoi.net/
60   Truthout https://truthout.org
61   The Onion https://www.theonion.com
62   The Babylon Bee https://babylonbee.com
63 Michael Nielsen https://michaelnielsen.org/blog
64   Linus' blog http://www.blogger.com/profile/10404265599082718160
65 Amy Hanlon http://amygdalama.github.io/
66 Les Foulé.es https://foule.es/
67   Tech Blog https://tech.marksblogg.com/
68   Sam Curry https://samcurry.net
69   quuxlabs http://www.quuxlabs.com
70   The History of Python http://www.blogger.com/profile/12821714508588242516
71   Drew DeVault's Blog https://drewdevault.com
72   La Gazette de l'Innovation et de la Recherche au Luxembourg http://www.blogger.com/profile/12360697988480952619
73   Deadly Breakfast https://weblog.redisdead.net/main/
74   Raymond Hettinger https://rhettinger.wordpress.com
75   The Intercept https://theintercept.com
76   AdulauWikiDiary http://www.foo.be/cgi-bin/wiki.pl/RecentChanges
77   Wired https://www.wired.com
78   emptywheel https://www.emptywheel.net
79 Armed and Dangerous http://esr.ibiblio.org
80   DLFP - Journaux https://linuxfr.org/journaux
81   Top Level Telecommunications http://www.blogger.com/profile/12681178058475882593
82   The Guardian https://www.theguardian.com/international
83   Free Software Foundation http://www.fsf.org/blogs/recent-blog-posts
84   L'essentiel http://www.lessentiel.lu/fr/news/
85 ImperialViolet http://www.imperialviolet.org/
86   The Atlantic https://www.theatlantic.com/
87   Spaf's Thoughts https://spaf.wordpress.com
88   Andy Balaam's Blog https://www.artificialworlds.net/blog
89   vanschklift.com https://vanschklift.com/blog/
90   Neopythonic http://www.blogger.com/profile/12821714508588242516
91   Dan Siemon https://www.coverfire.com
92   Good Enough Security http://www.blogger.com/profile/16333277208239519145
93   Planet KDE https://planet.kde.org/
94   Pythonic Perambulations http://jakevdp.github.io/