Cedric / stream

  Member since: Dec 27, 2014, 7:16:05 PM

  Last seen: Jun 17, 2021, 7:00:31 PM

  Webpage: https://www.cedricbonhomme.org

Feeds


# Title Site
1   Branko's Thought Dump https://plus.google.com/105719596803459319723
2 ad astra – non est ad astra mollis e terris via https://beef.nipple.solutions/
3 Blog Haypo http://www.haypocalc.com/blog/index.php/
4   intermediate pythonista http://intermediatepythonista.com
5 Privacy, Security, Crypto and smart dust http://blog.yobi.be
6 sysc.tl http://sysc.tl
7 Raw Thought (from Aaron Swartz) http://www.aaronsw.com/weblog/
8   brian curtin http://blog.briancurtin.com/
9   JoshAshby.com http://joshashby.com
10 dive into mark http://diveintomark.org/
11 dräi honnert fënnef a sechzeg None
12 Weblogue de bnj http://bnjgat.fr/weblog/
13   The Onion https://www.theonion.com
14   Le Tigre http://www.le-tigre.net/
15   Slashdot https://slashdot.org/
16 newspipe releases https://git.sr.ht/~cedric/newspipe/refs
17   Compile-toi toi même https://compiletoi.net/
18 Codice and Circenses http://nicolas.biri.name/
19   Blog – Sarah DiLullo https://sarahdilullo.com
20   Truthout https://truthout.org
21   Boing Boing https://boingboing.net
22   Essays — Kenneth Reitz https://kennethreitz.org/essays/
23 Michael Nielsen https://michaelnielsen.org/blog
24   AdulauWikiDiary http://www.foo.be/cgi-bin/wiki.pl/RecentChanges
25   quuxlabs http://www.quuxlabs.com
26 blog.g3rt.nl https://blog.g3rt.nl/
27   Raymond Hettinger https://rhettinger.wordpress.com
28   DLFP - Journaux https://linuxfr.org/journaux
29   Free Software Foundation http://www.fsf.org/blogs/recent-blog-posts
30   L'essentiel http://www.lessentiel.lu/fr/news/
31   The Atlantic https://www.theatlantic.com/
32   Travis Goodspeed's Blog http://www.blogger.com/profile/09826896758948270949
33   Dan Siemon https://www.coverfire.com
34   Good Enough Security http://www.blogger.com/profile/16333277208239519145
35   Planet KDE https://planet.kde.org/
36   April https://www.april.org
37   Pew Research Center https://www.pewresearch.org
38   Trey Hunner http://treyhunner.com/
39   Top Level Telecommunications http://www.blogger.com/profile/12681178058475882593
40   MalwareTech https://www.malwaretech.com
41   OCaml Planet urn://ocaml.org/md5:4706bc9cba15600fdb6134ebf2dea5be
42   The Babylon Bee https://babylonbee.com
43   Tim Dierks http://tim.dierks.org/
44   The History of Python http://www.blogger.com/profile/12821714508588242516
45   Wired https://www.wired.com
46   Spaf's Thoughts https://spaf.wordpress.com
47   Deadly Breakfast https://weblog.redisdead.net/main/
48 To Linux and beyond ! https://home.regit.org
49   La Gazette de l'Innovation et de la Recherche au Luxembourg http://www.blogger.com/profile/12360697988480952619
50 Victor Stinner https://vstinner.github.io/
51   Neopythonic http://www.blogger.com/profile/12821714508588242516
52 emersion https://emersion.fr/blog/
53   Blog de Stéphane Bortzmeyer http://www.bortzmeyer.org/
54   Schneier on Security https://www.schneier.com
55   The Intercept https://theintercept.com
56   Python News http://www.blogger.com/profile/01892352754222143463
57   LWN.net https://lwn.net
58 All Offsets Are My Own http://www.m4b.io/
59   Adrienne Porter Felt https://www.adrienneporterfelt.com/
60   ~/blog https://blog.cedricbonhomme.org
61   Standblog https://standblog.org/blog/
62   vanschklift.com https://vanschklift.com/blog/
63   Chaos Computer Club https://www.ccc.de/
64   emptywheel https://www.emptywheel.net
65 Armed and Dangerous http://esr.ibiblio.org
66   Fetchez le Python https://ziade.org/
67   charles leifer | Blog Entries http://charlesleifer.com/
68   Pythonic Perambulations http://jakevdp.github.io/
69   Drew DeVault's Blog https://drewdevault.com
70 ImperialViolet http://www.imperialviolet.org/
71   Alex Gaynor https://alexgaynor.net/blog/
72 Classe, Pas Classe... http://www.pasclasse.fr/index.php?
73 Amy Hanlon http://amygdalama.github.io/
74 Les Foulé.es https://foule.es/
75   PyTux https://blog.filippo.io/
76   Linus' blog http://www.blogger.com/profile/10404265599082718160
77   DLFP - Dépêches https://linuxfr.org/news
78   Indybay https://www.indybay.org/
79   Tech Blog https://tech.marksblogg.com/
80   InternetActu.net https://www.internetactu.net
81 Armin Ronacher http://lucumr.pocoo.org/
82 Matt Blaze's Exhaustive Search https://www.mattblaze.org/blog
83   Reveal https://revealnews.org
84   The Guardian https://www.theguardian.com/international
85 DDI https://michaelnielsen.org/ddi
86   ProPublica https://www.propublica.org/feeds/54Ghome
87   Krebs on Security https://krebsonsecurity.com
88 Shutterbugging dot Net - Photographers and photography https://www.shutterbugging.net
89   Sam Curry https://samcurry.net
90   OneStarryNight.com https://onestarrynight.com
91   Andy Balaam's Blog https://www.artificialworlds.net/blog
92   The MPC Lounge https://mpclounge.wordpress.com
93   Artificial truth https://dustri.org/b/
94   A Few Thoughts on Cryptographic Engineering https://blog.cryptographyengineering.com
95   Aral Balkan https://ar.al/
96   Laura Kalbag https://laurakalbag.com/posts/