Cedric / stream

  Member since: Dec 27, 2014, 7:16:05 PM

  Last seen: May 24, 2020, 5:54:39 PM

  Webpage: https://www.cedricbonhomme.org

Feeds


# Title Site
1 ad astra – non est ad astra mollis e terris via https://beef.nipple.solutions/
2 Blog Haypo http://www.haypocalc.com/blog/index.php/
3   intermediate pythonista http://intermediatepythonista.com
4 Privacy, Security, Crypto and smart dust http://blog.yobi.be
5 sysc.tl http://sysc.tl
6 Raw Thought (from Aaron Swartz) http://www.aaronsw.com/weblog/
7   brian curtin http://blog.briancurtin.com/
8   Branko's Thought Dump https://plus.google.com/105719596803459319723
9   JoshAshby.com http://joshashby.com
10 dive into mark http://diveintomark.org/
11   OneStarryNight.com https://onestarrynight.com
12 Victor Stinner https://vstinner.github.io/
13   PyTux https://blog.filippo.io/
14 Les Foulé.es https://foule.es/
15 Weblogue de bnj
16   Le Tigre http://www.le-tigre.net/
17   The Atlantic https://www.theatlantic.com/
18 blog.g3rt.nl https://blog.g3rt.nl/
19 Amy Hanlon http://amygdalama.github.io/
20   Travis Goodspeed's Blog http://www.blogger.com/profile/09826896758948270949
21   Spaf's Thoughts https://spaf.wordpress.com
22   Essays — Kenneth Reitz https://kenreitz.org/essays/
23 DDI http://www.michaelnielsen.org/ddi
24   charles leifer | Blog Entries http://charlesleifer.com/
25   Krebs on Security https://krebsonsecurity.com
26   DLFP - Journaux https://linuxfr.org/journaux
27   April https://www.april.org
28   Alex Gaynor https://alexgaynor.net/blog/
29 Shutterbugging dot Net - Photographers and photography https://www.shutterbugging.net
30   La Gazette de l'Innovation et de la Recherche au Luxembourg http://www.blogger.com/profile/12360697988480952619
31 To Linux and beyond ! https://home.regit.org
32 dräi honnert fënnef a sechzeg https://365.vanschklift.com/blog/
33 Armin Ronacher http://lucumr.pocoo.org/
34   Standblog https://standblog.org/blog/
35   Blog de Stéphane Bortzmeyer http://www.bortzmeyer.org/
36   Neopythonic http://www.blogger.com/profile/12821714508588242516
37 All Offsets Are My Own http://www.m4b.io/
38   Raymond Hettinger https://rhettinger.wordpress.com
39   Boing Boing https://boingboing.net
40   L'essentiel http://www.lessentiel.lu/fr/news/
41   DLFP - Dépêches https://linuxfr.org/news
42   The History of Python http://www.blogger.com/profile/12821714508588242516
43   Drew DeVault's Blog https://drewdevault.com
44   jwz https://www.jwz.org/blog/
45   Schneier on Security https://www.schneier.com/blog/
46   Good Enough Security http://www.blogger.com/profile/16333277208239519145
47   Planet KDE https://planet.kde.org
48   Top Level Telecommunications http://www.blogger.com/profile/12681178058475882593
49   quuxlabs http://www.quuxlabs.com
50   OCaml Planet urn://ocaml.org/md5:743c4a4adc657df269eb261b5b3f868a
51   LWN.net https://lwn.net
52 newspipe releases https://git.sr.ht/~cedric/newspipe/refs
53   Linus' blog http://www.blogger.com/profile/10404265599082718160
54 Codice and Circenses http://nicolas.biri.name/
55 vanschklift.com https://vanschklift.com/blog/
56   Compile-toi toi même https://compiletoi.net/
57   Tim Dierks http://tim.dierks.org/
58 Classe, Pas Classe... http://www.pasclasse.fr/index.php?
59   Pythonic Perambulations http://jakevdp.github.io/
60   Blog – Sarah DiLullo https://sarahdilullo.com
61   Dan Siemon https://www.coverfire.com
62   Andy Balaam's Blog https://www.artificialworlds.net/blog
63   Tech Blog https://tech.marksblogg.com/
64 Armed and Dangerous http://esr.ibiblio.org
65   Fetchez le Python https://ziade.org/
66 ImperialViolet http://www.imperialviolet.org/
67   Deadly Breakfast https://weblog.redisdead.net/main/
68   Trey Hunner https://treyhunner.com/
69   Chaos Computer Club https://www.ccc.de/
70   Python News http://www.blogger.com/profile/01892352754222143463
71   AdulauWikiDiary http://www.foo.be/cgi-bin/wiki.pl/RecentChanges
72   Slashdot https://slashdot.org/
73 Michael Nielsen http://michaelnielsen.org/blog
74 Matt Blaze's Exhaustive Search http://www.mattblaze.org/blog
75   The MPC Lounge https://mpclounge.wordpress.com
76   MalwareTech https://www.malwaretech.com
77   Free Software Foundation http://www.fsf.org/blogs/recent-blog-posts
78   Wired https://www.wired.com
79   A Few Thoughts on Cryptographic Engineering https://blog.cryptographyengineering.com
80   InternetActu.net http://www.internetactu.net