Cedric / stream

  Member since: Dec 27, 2014, 7:16:05 PM

  Last seen: Aug 4, 2020, 7:23:46 AM

  Webpage: https://www.cedricbonhomme.org

Feeds


# Title Site
1   Branko's Thought Dump https://plus.google.com/105719596803459319723
2 ad astra – non est ad astra mollis e terris via https://beef.nipple.solutions/
3 Blog Haypo http://www.haypocalc.com/blog/index.php/
4   intermediate pythonista http://intermediatepythonista.com
5 Privacy, Security, Crypto and smart dust http://blog.yobi.be
6 sysc.tl http://sysc.tl
7 Raw Thought (from Aaron Swartz) http://www.aaronsw.com/weblog/
8   brian curtin http://blog.briancurtin.com/
9   JoshAshby.com http://joshashby.com
10 dive into mark http://diveintomark.org/
11   Andy Balaam's Blog https://www.artificialworlds.net/blog
12   Artificial truth https://dustri.org/b/
13   Raymond Hettinger https://rhettinger.wordpress.com
14   DLFP - Journaux https://linuxfr.org/journaux
15   Alex Gaynor https://alexgaynor.net/blog/
16 Shutterbugging dot Net - Photographers and photography https://www.shutterbugging.net
17 newspipe releases https://git.sr.ht/~cedric/newspipe/refs
18   Linus' blog http://www.blogger.com/profile/10404265599082718160
19   Boing Boing https://boingboing.net
20   Planet KDE https://planet.kde.org
21   Neopythonic http://www.blogger.com/profile/12821714508588242516
22 Les Foulé.es https://foule.es/
23   PyTux https://blog.filippo.io/
24 Weblogue de bnj http://bnjgat.fr/weblog/
25   The Atlantic https://www.theatlantic.com/
26   OneStarryNight.com https://onestarrynight.com
27   Chaos Computer Club https://www.ccc.de/
28   Adrienne Porter Felt https://www.adrienneporterfelt.com/
29   Standblog https://standblog.org/blog/
30   vanschklift.com https://vanschklift.com/blog/
31   Pythonic Perambulations http://jakevdp.github.io/
32 Codice and Circenses http://nicolas.biri.name/
33   Le Tigre http://www.le-tigre.net/
34 blog.g3rt.nl https://blog.g3rt.nl/
35 Amy Hanlon http://amygdalama.github.io/
36   Top Level Telecommunications http://www.blogger.com/profile/12681178058475882593
37   charles leifer | Blog Entries http://charlesleifer.com/
38 DDI http://www.michaelnielsen.org/ddi
39   Essays — Kenneth Reitz https://kenreitz.org/essays/
40   ~/blog https://blog.cedricbonhomme.org
41 Victor Stinner https://vstinner.github.io/
42   Schneier on Security https://www.schneier.com/blog/
43   Tech Blog https://tech.marksblogg.com/
44   Krebs on Security https://krebsonsecurity.com
45   quuxlabs http://www.quuxlabs.com
46   L'essentiel http://www.lessentiel.lu/fr/news/
47   Python News http://www.blogger.com/profile/01892352754222143463
48 Michael Nielsen http://michaelnielsen.org/blog
49   MalwareTech https://www.malwaretech.com
50 Matt Blaze's Exhaustive Search http://www.mattblaze.org/blog
51   Spaf's Thoughts https://spaf.wordpress.com
52   Free Software Foundation http://www.fsf.org/blogs/recent-blog-posts
53   Travis Goodspeed's Blog http://www.blogger.com/profile/09826896758948270949
54   Fetchez le Python https://ziade.org/
55   April https://www.april.org
56   LWN.net https://lwn.net
57   Sam Curry https://samcurry.net
58   The History of Python http://www.blogger.com/profile/12821714508588242516
59   InternetActu.net http://www.internetactu.net
60   Good Enough Security http://www.blogger.com/profile/16333277208239519145
61 Armin Ronacher http://lucumr.pocoo.org/
62 To Linux and beyond ! https://home.regit.org
63 dräi honnert fënnef a sechzeg https://365.vanschklift.com/blog/
64   Dan Siemon https://www.coverfire.com
65   Drew DeVault's Blog https://drewdevault.com
66 Classe, Pas Classe... http://www.pasclasse.fr/index.php?
67   Slashdot https://slashdot.org/
68   Compile-toi toi même https://compiletoi.net/
69   Blog – Sarah DiLullo https://sarahdilullo.com
70   The MPC Lounge https://mpclounge.wordpress.com
71 Armed and Dangerous http://esr.ibiblio.org
72   Wired https://www.wired.com
73 ImperialViolet http://www.imperialviolet.org/
74   DLFP - Dépêches https://linuxfr.org/news
75 All Offsets Are My Own http://www.m4b.io/
76   Blog de Stéphane Bortzmeyer http://www.bortzmeyer.org/
77   A Few Thoughts on Cryptographic Engineering https://blog.cryptographyengineering.com
78   La Gazette de l'Innovation et de la Recherche au Luxembourg http://www.blogger.com/profile/12360697988480952619
79   OCaml Planet urn://ocaml.org/md5:37696c07de67110ca0b099fce20a0f2a
80   emptywheel https://www.emptywheel.net
81   AdulauWikiDiary http://www.foo.be/cgi-bin/wiki.pl/RecentChanges
82   Trey Hunner https://treyhunner.com/
83   Deadly Breakfast https://weblog.redisdead.net/main/
84   Tim Dierks http://tim.dierks.org/