Cedric / stream

  Member since: Dec 27, 2014, 7:16:05 PM

  Last seen: Oct 19, 2021, 1:25:44 PM

  Webpage: https://www.cedricbonhomme.org

Feeds


# Title Site
1   Branko's Thought Dump https://plus.google.com/105719596803459319723
2 ad astra – non est ad astra mollis e terris via https://beef.nipple.solutions/
3 Blog Haypo http://www.haypocalc.com/blog/index.php/
4   intermediate pythonista http://intermediatepythonista.com
5 Privacy, Security, Crypto and smart dust http://blog.yobi.be
6 sysc.tl http://sysc.tl
7 Raw Thought (from Aaron Swartz) http://www.aaronsw.com/weblog/
8   brian curtin http://blog.briancurtin.com/
9   JoshAshby.com http://joshashby.com
10 dive into mark http://diveintomark.org/
11 Weblogue de bnj http://bnjgat.fr/weblog/
12   Le Tigre http://www.le-tigre.net/
13   Slashdot https://slashdot.org/
14 Classe, Pas Classe... http://www.pasclasse.fr/index.php?
15   Boing Boing https://boingboing.net
16   Essays — Kenneth Reitz https://kennethreitz.org/essays/
17   Alex Gaynor https://alexgaynor.net/blog/
18   quuxlabs http://www.quuxlabs.com
19   charles leifer | Blog Entries http://charlesleifer.com/
20   Neopythonic http://www.blogger.com/profile/12821714508588242516
21   Dan Siemon https://www.coverfire.com
22   The Babylon Bee https://babylonbee.com
23   DLFP - Journaux https://linuxfr.org/journaux
24   Planet KDE https://planet.kde.org/
25   Laura Kalbag https://laurakalbag.com/posts/
26   The MPC Lounge https://mpclounge.wordpress.com
27   Aral Balkan https://ar.al/
28   Trey Hunner https://treyhunner.com/
29 ImperialViolet http://www.imperialviolet.org/
30   Schneier on Security https://www.schneier.com
31   Tech Blog https://tech.marksblogg.com/
32 Armed and Dangerous http://esr.ibiblio.org
33   Python News http://www.blogger.com/profile/01892352754222143463
34 emersion https://emersion.fr/blog/
35   Reveal https://revealnews.org
36   Indybay https://www.indybay.org/
37   Top Level Telecommunications http://www.blogger.com/profile/12681178058475882593
38   The New Oil https://blog.thenewoil.org/
39   OneStarryNight.com https://onestarrynight.com
40   Deadly Breakfast https://weblog.redisdead.net/main/
41   Andy Balaam's Blog https://www.artificialworlds.net/blog
42   LWN.net https://lwn.net
43   Spaf's Thoughts https://spaf.wordpress.com
44   ~/blog https://blog.cedricbonhomme.org
45   The Intercept https://theintercept.com
46   The History of Python http://www.blogger.com/profile/12821714508588242516
47   The Onion https://www.theonion.com
48   A Few Thoughts on Cryptographic Engineering https://blog.cryptographyengineering.com
49 Victor Stinner https://vstinner.github.io/
50   Raymond Hettinger https://rhettinger.wordpress.com
51   ProPublica https://www.propublica.org/feeds/main
52   Linus' blog http://www.blogger.com/profile/10404265599082718160
53   AdulauWikiDiary http://www.foo.be/cgi-bin/wiki.pl/RecentChanges
54 newspipe releases https://git.sr.ht/~cedric/newspipe/refs
55   Adrienne Porter Felt https://www.adrienneporterfelt.com/writing/
56   mathew's web site http://meta.ATH0.com/
57   Pew Research Center https://www.pewresearch.org
58   OCaml Planet urn://ocaml.org/md5:9484c38be33e3fce8f30bbd452621ed8
59 To Linux and beyond ! https://home.regit.org
60   April https://www.april.org
61 Les Foulé.es https://foule.es/
62   Krebs on Security https://krebsonsecurity.com
63   Travis Goodspeed's Blog http://www.blogger.com/profile/09826896758948270949
64   L'essentiel http://www.lessentiel.lu/fr/news/
65   InternetActu.net https://www.internetactu.net
66   Wired https://www.wired.com
67 Matt Blaze's Exhaustive Search https://www.mattblaze.org/blog
68 dräi honnert fënnef a sechzeg None
69   Pythonic Perambulations http://jakevdp.github.io/
70 Shutterbugging dot Net - Photographers and photography https://www.shutterbugging.net
71   DLFP - Dépêches https://linuxfr.org/news
72 Amy Hanlon http://amygdalama.github.io/
73 Michael Nielsen https://michaelnielsen.org/blog
74 Codice and Circenses http://nicolas.biri.name/
75   Tim Dierks http://tim.dierks.org/
76   Free Software Foundation http://www.fsf.org/blogs/recent-blog-posts
77   MalwareTech https://www.malwaretech.com
78   Good Enough Security http://www.blogger.com/profile/16333277208239519145
79   La Gazette de l'Innovation et de la Recherche au Luxembourg http://www.blogger.com/profile/12360697988480952619
80   Blog – Sarah DiLullo https://sarahdilullo.com
81   Standblog https://standblog.org/blog/
82   Compile-toi toi même https://compiletoi.net/
83   Fetchez le Python https://ziade.org/
84 Armin Ronacher http://lucumr.pocoo.org/
85   vanschklift.com https://vanschklift.com/blog/
86   PyTux https://blog.filippo.io/
87   The Guardian https://www.theguardian.com/international
88   Drew DeVault's Blog https://drewdevault.com
89   The Atlantic https://www.theatlantic.com/
90   Blog de Stéphane Bortzmeyer http://www.bortzmeyer.org/
91   Chaos Computer Club https://www.ccc.de/
92 All Offsets Are My Own http://www.m4b.io/
93 blog.g3rt.nl https://blog.g3rt.nl/
94 DDI https://michaelnielsen.org/ddi
95   emptywheel https://www.emptywheel.net
96   Truthout https://truthout.org
97   Artificial truth https://dustri.org/b/
98   Sam Curry https://samcurry.net