Cedric / stream

  Member since: Dec 27, 2014, 7:16:05 PM

  Last seen: Oct 23, 2020, 9:51:23 PM

  Webpage: https://www.cedricbonhomme.org

Feeds


# Title Site
1   Branko's Thought Dump https://plus.google.com/105719596803459319723
2 ad astra – non est ad astra mollis e terris via https://beef.nipple.solutions/
3 Blog Haypo http://www.haypocalc.com/blog/index.php/
4   intermediate pythonista http://intermediatepythonista.com
5 Privacy, Security, Crypto and smart dust http://blog.yobi.be
6 sysc.tl http://sysc.tl
7 Raw Thought (from Aaron Swartz) http://www.aaronsw.com/weblog/
8   brian curtin http://blog.briancurtin.com/
9   JoshAshby.com http://joshashby.com
10 dive into mark http://diveintomark.org/
11   Andy Balaam's Blog https://www.artificialworlds.net/blog
12   Artificial truth https://dustri.org/b/
13   Raymond Hettinger https://rhettinger.wordpress.com
14   DLFP - Journaux https://linuxfr.org/journaux
15   Alex Gaynor https://alexgaynor.net/blog/
16 Shutterbugging dot Net - Photographers and photography https://www.shutterbugging.net
17   Linus' blog http://www.blogger.com/profile/10404265599082718160
18 newspipe releases https://git.sr.ht/~cedric/newspipe/refs
19   Planet KDE https://planet.kde.org
20   Boing Boing https://boingboing.net
21   Neopythonic http://www.blogger.com/profile/12821714508588242516
22   PyTux https://blog.filippo.io/
23 Les Foulé.es https://foule.es/
24 Weblogue de bnj http://bnjgat.fr/weblog/
25   OneStarryNight.com https://onestarrynight.com
26   The Intercept https://theintercept.com
27   The Atlantic https://www.theatlantic.com/
28   Pythonic Perambulations http://jakevdp.github.io/
29 Codice and Circenses http://nicolas.biri.name/
30   Standblog https://standblog.org/blog/
31   vanschklift.com https://vanschklift.com/blog/
32   Chaos Computer Club https://www.ccc.de/
33   Adrienne Porter Felt https://www.adrienneporterfelt.com/
34   Le Tigre http://www.le-tigre.net/
35 blog.g3rt.nl https://blog.g3rt.nl/
36 Amy Hanlon http://amygdalama.github.io/
37   Top Level Telecommunications http://www.blogger.com/profile/12681178058475882593
38   charles leifer | Blog Entries http://charlesleifer.com/
39 DDI https://michaelnielsen.org/ddi
40   quuxlabs http://www.quuxlabs.com
41 Michael Nielsen https://michaelnielsen.org/blog
42   Spaf's Thoughts https://spaf.wordpress.com
43   Krebs on Security https://krebsonsecurity.com
44 Matt Blaze's Exhaustive Search https://www.mattblaze.org/blog
45   Tech Blog https://tech.marksblogg.com/
46   L'essentiel http://www.lessentiel.lu/fr/news/
47   Sam Curry https://samcurry.net
48   InternetActu.net http://www.internetactu.net
49   Good Enough Security http://www.blogger.com/profile/16333277208239519145
50 Armin Ronacher http://lucumr.pocoo.org/
51 To Linux and beyond ! https://home.regit.org
52 dräi honnert fënnef a sechzeg https://365.vanschklift.com/blog/
53   Dan Siemon https://www.coverfire.com
54   Fetchez le Python https://ziade.org/
55   Free Software Foundation http://www.fsf.org/blogs/recent-blog-posts
56   April https://www.april.org
57   MalwareTech https://www.malwaretech.com
58 Victor Stinner https://vstinner.github.io/
59   ~/blog https://blog.cedricbonhomme.org
60   Drew DeVault's Blog https://drewdevault.com
61 Classe, Pas Classe... http://www.pasclasse.fr/index.php?
62   Essays — Kenneth Reitz https://kenreitz.org/essays/
63   Travis Goodspeed's Blog http://www.blogger.com/profile/09826896758948270949
64   The Onion https://www.theonion.com
65   The Babylon Bee https://babylonbee.com
66   Indybay https://www.indybay.org/
67   Pew Research Center https://www.pewresearch.org
68   The Guardian https://www.theguardian.com/international
69   ProPublica https://www.propublica.org/feeds/54Ghome
70   Truthout https://truthout.org
71   Reveal https://www.revealnews.org
72 Armed and Dangerous http://esr.ibiblio.org
73   Wired https://www.wired.com
74 ImperialViolet http://www.imperialviolet.org/
75 All Offsets Are My Own http://www.m4b.io/
76   DLFP - Dépêches https://linuxfr.org/news
77   Blog de Stéphane Bortzmeyer http://www.bortzmeyer.org/
78   Python News http://www.blogger.com/profile/01892352754222143463
79   Compile-toi toi même https://compiletoi.net/
80   The History of Python http://www.blogger.com/profile/12821714508588242516
81   LWN.net https://lwn.net
82   The MPC Lounge https://mpclounge.wordpress.com
83   Schneier on Security https://www.schneier.com
84   A Few Thoughts on Cryptographic Engineering https://blog.cryptographyengineering.com
85   La Gazette de l'Innovation et de la Recherche au Luxembourg http://www.blogger.com/profile/12360697988480952619
86   Blog – Sarah DiLullo https://sarahdilullo.com
87   Slashdot https://slashdot.org/
88   OCaml Planet urn://ocaml.org/md5:c3cfbf98e49e934eee0b8fd04af0be5e
89   Trey Hunner https://treyhunner.com/
90   emptywheel https://www.emptywheel.net
91   AdulauWikiDiary http://www.foo.be/cgi-bin/wiki.pl/RecentChanges
92   Deadly Breakfast https://weblog.redisdead.net/main/
93   Tim Dierks http://tim.dierks.org/